Attend a Webinar or Facebook Live Event
It’s our Collegewise March Madness. Less basketball, and really no betting, but lots o’ live content coming your way.

We get it. There’s a lot happening right now, and a lot of swirling questions about what this all means. We got you covered. For the next three weeks, we’ll be sharing free resources every day (well, except Saturdays and Sundays – we need some rest too!). One webinar a day. One Facebook AMA (Ask Me Anything) a day. All to help you navigate the pressing questions and the rapidly changing admissions landscape. And, we’ll continue to remind you of all that isn’t changing and what you can control.

Monday, April 6
Webinar • 10AM PDT/1PM EDT • Small But Mighty: The Skinny on Liberal Arts Institutions in the US
Facebook Live • 1PM PDT/4PM EDT •
Ask Me Anything

Tuesday, April 7
Webinar • 10AM PDT/1PM EDT • Your Story Is Worth Telling: How to Develop Your Writing Skills

Wednesday, April 8
Webinar • 10AM PDT/1PM EDT • Learning, Differently
Webinar • 1PM PDT/4PM EDT •
State of the Nation, 2.0: How COVID-19 Impacts College Admissions

Webinar • 6PM PDT/9PM EDT • Adapting to Changes in the Athletic Recruitment Process

Thursday, April 9
Webinar • 10AM PDT/1PM EDT • Financially Smart College List
Webinar • 1PM PDT/4PM EDT • STEM’s Many Branches: College Planning for Students Considering Majors in Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics

Friday, April 10
Webinar • 10AM PDT/1PM EDT • Yes, You Still Have to Study—and Learn: Here’s How
Facebook Live • 1PM PDT/4PM EDT • Ask Me Anything


Click here for curated news, updates, and resources around the changing admissions landscape.